ARCH ENEMY – Will To Power

R$ 28,00

Em estoque



Lançado em 2017, é o décimo primeiro álbum de Arch Enemy.

Track List:

1. Set Flame to the Night
2. The Race
3. Blood in the Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason to Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day in Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win

Bonus Tracks:

13. City Baby Attacked by Rats (Charged GBH cover)

Informação adicional

Peso0.250 kg
Dimensões15 × 15 × 2 cm